Manche Freitage sind weniger gut als andere

I need to see a friend tonight or see the people in a bar – I wish they could not see me at all – We’re lonely, babe, in a boat, again – The dirty little world inside that needs to come out – If only I had that strength to see those people. (Tango with Lions)

You still call me sweetness, darling, love. Who would blame me for believing?

Was einmal war: Manche Freitage sind besser als andere

One thought on “Manche Freitage sind weniger gut als andere

Schreibe einen Kommentar

